Get the ideal preparation for your studies in medicine
at HUMANITAS Medical College

Would you like to know more about your possibility to start a pre-medical course?
Leave us your contact details now. We will get in touch with you you as soon as possible.

contact

Medical pre-course

In about three months, you will learn the most important fundamentals that will help you achieve more success in medicine studies – whether in Germany or internationally. The statistics shows: 90% of our participants receive a medical examination place within one year. Ensure you also get the best prospects for your academic career.

More information

Our course offer

For example, in Germany, almost 55,000 applicants are enrolled each year for a study of medicine. Together with Austria and Switzerland, this results in a figure of over 67,000 people who hope for a place. However, only about one-fifth is actually given the chance to pursue a study of human or dental medicine in Germany. The average of final grades is decisive for this opportunity. If the average is over 1.3 (in this case: German Abitur) it´s already difficult. It can take up to seven years to finally get a university place. In other words, most applicants have to adjust to an idle situation, in which a pre-study course can be a useful option.

Overview of all courses

About the Academy

The HUMANITAS Medical College

The HUMANITAS Medical College is considered to be one of the leading schools to prepare for an entrance examination at medical colleges and universities. Our aim and our own ambition is to prepare students interested in human, veterinary and dental medicine intensively for the start of the study. In doing so, we systematically present and agree all curriculum contents with the requirements of the medical courses in Germany, Austria and other European countries. In combination with realistic test simulations, a demonstrable success results in obtaining the desired study place through the pre-study course of medicine.

We are represented with nationwide learning centers throughout Germany. Among other places in the cities of Berlin, Cologne, Frankfurt am Main and Munich. In addition to the classical pre-study course in medicine, interested people will also find English-language courses in order to prepare for admission examinations for international courses.

Following the pre-study course of medicine, graduates of HUMANITAS want to be first-class in preparation for study of medicine. This is why our curriculum is exactly geared to this goal. The participation gives a noticeable competitive advantage to other first-year students of medicine. You will be well-versed in the fields of anatomy, biology, chemistry, mathematics and physics – and thus in all necessary subjects for admission exams.

It is especially important to us that participants can feel comfortable and enjoy themselves in a pleasant atmosphere. With us, they will not find crowded lecture halls, in which those who are interested in the studies would not have the opportunity to ask their questions. Instead, we want to maximize student performance. All teaching lecturers have the experience and the know-how to offer the students the training they need and which is necessary for a good preparation.

Locations

Auch in Ihrer Nähe!

  • COLOGNE MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Cologne

  • FRANKFURT MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Frankfurt am Main

  • MUNICH MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Munich

  • BERLIN MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Berlin

  • HAMBURG MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Hamburg

Start successfully into your study of medicine

With the pre-study at one of the HUMANITAS colleges –

Starting in february 2018 in Berlin, Cologne, Munich Frankfurt am Main and Hamburg.

APPLY NOW

HOME 2018-01-18T17:58:59+00:00

Die ideale Vorbereitung zum Medizinstudium
finden Sie im HUMANITAS Medical College

Sie möchten mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten mit einem Vorstudium der Medizin erfahren?
Dann hinterlassen Sie jetzt Ihre Kontaktdaten. Wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

KONTAKT

Vorstudium der Medizin

In rund drei Monaten erlernen Sie die wichtigsten Grundlagen, die Ihnen zu mehr Erfolg im Medizinstudium verhelfen – ob in Deutschland oder international. Die Statistik zeigt: 90% unserer Teilnehmer erhalten innerhalb eines Jahres einen Medizinstudienplatz. Sichern auch Sie sich beste Aussichten für Ihre akademische Laufbahn.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN

Unser Kursangebot

In Deutschland zählt man jedes Jahr knapp 55.000 Bewerberinnen und Bewerber für ein Medizinstudium. Zusammengenommen mit Österreich und der Schweiz ergibt das eine Zahl von über 67.000 Menschen, die auf einen Platz hoffen. Doch nur etwa ein Fünftel bekommt auch tatsächlich die Chance, ein Studium der Human- oder Zahnmedizin in Deutschland anzutreten. Ausschlaggebend für diese Chance ist der Abiturnotendurchschnitt. Liegt dieser über 1,3 wird es schon schwierig. Bis zu sieben Jahre kann es dauern, bis man endlich einen Platz angeboten bekommt. Anders gesagt: Die meisten Bewerber müssen sich auf einen Leerlauf einstellen, bei dem ein Vorstudium Medizin eine sinnvolle Option sein kann.

ALLE KURSE IM ÜBERBLICK

Über die Akademie

Das HUMANITAS Medical College

Das HUMANITAS Medical College gilt als eine der führenden Schulen zur Vorbereitung auf eine Aufnahmeprüfung an medizinischen Hochschulen und Universitäten. Unser Anliegen und eigener Anspruch ist es, Studieninteressierte der Human-, Veterinär- und Zahnmedizin intensiv auf den Studienbeginn vorzubereiten. Dabei gehen wir systematisch vor und stimmen alle Lehrplaninhalte mit den Anforderungen der Medizin-Studiengänge in Deutschland, Österreich sowie dem europäischen Ausland ab. In Kombination mit realistischen Testsimulationen entsteht ein nachweisbarer Erfolg, durch das Vorstudium Medizin den gewünschten Studienplatz zu erhalten.

Wir sind mit bundesweiten Lernzentren in ganz Deutschland vertreten. Unter anderem in den Städten Berlin, Köln, Frankfurt am Main und in München. Zusätzlich zu dem klassischen Vorstudium Medizin finden Interessierte bei uns genauso auch englischsprachige Kurse, um sich auf Aufnahmetests für internationale Studiengänge vorzubereiten.

Im Anschluss an das Vorstudium Medizin wollen Absolventen der HUMANITAS erstklassig vorbereitet sein, um ein medizinisches Studium antreten zu können. Daher ist unser Lehrplan exakt auf dieses Ziel abgestimmt. Die Teilnahme verschafft einen merkbaren Wettbewerbsvorteil zu anderen Erstsemester-Studenten der Medizin. Sie werden sich in den Fächern Anatomie, Biologie, Chemie, Mathematik und Physik erstklassig auskennen – und damit in allen notwendigen Fächern für das Zulassungsexamen.

Uns ist außerdem besonders wichtig, dass sich Teilnehmer bei uns wohlfühlen und in angenehmer Atmosphäre lernen können. Bei uns werden sie keine überfüllten Hörsäle finden, in denen Studieninteressierte nicht die Chance hätten, ihre Fragen zu stellen. Wir wollen stattdessen die Studienleistungen maximieren. Alle bei uns lehrenden Dozenten verfügen über die Erfahrung und über das Know-how, um den Studenten die Ausbildung zu bieten, die sie erwarten und für eine gute Vorbereitung brauchen.

Medizinstudenten lernen am Computer

Standorte

Auch in Ihrer Nähe!

  • COLOGNE MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Köln

  • FRANKFURT MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Frankfurt am Main

  • MUNICH MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – München

  • BERLIN MEDICAL COLLEGE
    – Berlin

Erfolgreich ins Medizinstudium

Mit dem Vorstudium an einem der HUMANITAS Colleges –

Studienstart ab November 2017 in Berlin, Köln, München und Frankfurt am Main.

JETZT BEWERBEN!